Kids all the way up to their teens have an opportunity to learn from the area's best coaches and athletes this summer that have continued their success at the college level.

Kellogg Community College annually holds sport camps in athletic programs that they compete in with the Michigan Community College Athletic Association. As they expand in their programs including a nationally successful Cross Country program after their first year, and the return of Soccer this school year, it is a great opportunity for children to improve on their skills in the sports they play.

Below are the dates available for KCC's summer programs with locations, dates, ages and cost. Click the links to lead to registering for these fantastic camps!

Girls Basketball
Monday, July 15-Wednesday, July 17
Ages 10-17 - 6-8pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC - $60

Boys Basketball
Monday, July 22-Wednesday, July 24
Ages 8-11 - 8-11am - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC - $60
Ages 12-18 - 12-3pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC - $60

Girls Soccer
Monday, July 22-Thursday, July 25
Ages 7-13 - 9am-12pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC-Soccer Field - $75
Ages 14-18 - 1pm-4pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC-Soccer Field - $75

Boys Soccer
Monday, July 29-Thursday August 1
Ages 7-13 - 9am-12pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC-Soccer Field - $75
Ages 14-18 - 1pm-4pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC-Soccer Field - $75

Girls Volleyball
Tuesday, July 30-Thursday, August 1
Ages 8-11 - (2 Days) 7/30 - 1-4pm & 7/31 - 9am-12pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC - $40
Ages 12-17 - (3 Days) 7/30 - 1pm-4pm & 7/31, 8/1 9am-3pm- New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC - $60

Cross Country
Monday, August 5-Thursday August 8
Ages 9-14 - 5:30-7pm - New Miller Physical Education Building at KCC - $50

Baseball
Saturday, August 10
Ages 7-12 - 8:30-11:30am - Morrison Field-Bailey Park - $35

For more information on these camps at KCC, call the college's Lifelong Learning program at 269-965-4134 or send an email here.