Ready to win $1000 from us? Here is your VIP Club advantage: the exact times to call for your cash.

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Q1 9:06
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Q2 18:36
Wednesday November 02, 2016 Q1 11:06
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Q2 14:36
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Q1 10:06
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Q2 16:36
Friday, November 04, 2016 Q1 12:06
Friday, November 04, 2016 Q2 15:36
Monday, November 07, 2016 Q1 11:06
Monday, November 07, 2016 Q2 17:36
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Q1 13:06
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Q2 18:36
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Q1 9:06
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Q2 16:36
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Q1 10:06
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Q2 14:36
Friday, November 11, 2016 Q1 12:06
Friday, November 11, 2016 Q2 15:36
Monday, November 14, 2016 Q1 11:06
Monday, November 14, 2016 Q2 14:36
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Q1 9:06
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Q2 18:36
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Q1 10:06
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Q2 15:36
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Q1 11:06
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Q2 17:36
Friday, November 18, 2016 Q1 13:06
Friday, November 18, 2016 Q2 17:36
Monday, November 21, 2016 Q1 12:06
Monday, November 21, 2016 Q2 16:36
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Q1 13:06
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Q2 18:36
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Q1 9:06
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Q2 14:36
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Q1 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Q2 No Contesting
Friday, November 25, 2016 Q1 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016 Q2 No Contesting
Monday, November 28, 2016 Q1 12:06
Monday, November 28, 2016 Q2 17:36
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Q1 9:06
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Q2 15:36
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Q1 11:06
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Q2 18:36